RFRFDS.png
NO. 38.jpg

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

NY State of Mind

Photographed by
Andres McRea @andres.mcrea Makeup Artist
Tiara Tinoco @makeup.by.tiara Assistant/Accessory Designer/Hair Stylist Elisa Soler @s.asile
Model
Macy Sadler @macy.sadler Represented by @Geneticsmgmt

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

An Echo Of a Distant Time

Photographed by
Alyssa J Smith @alyssajane.co Model
Rocio Valenzuela Rivrera @ociio_vlz Wardrobe Stylist
Summer Horchem @styledbysum Fashion Designer Samantha Viti @vitithebrand

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

Pure Habit

Photographed by Aleksandra Otko @bajolaa Model Maja Zacharska @majczi_i Represented by @Rebel_Models
Model Olga Jakubowska @ojakuboowska Represented by @TheManagement.pl Wardrobe Stylist Anita Pyć @anita.pyc Makeup Artist Basia Habel @basia_habel_mejkap

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7

HER CLOTHES

Photographed by @annarellaph Assistants @robertobasilico and @off_shoot Stylist @ninasozzini
Make up artist and hair @brixhildamakeup Models
Lucrezia @lucrezia.visconti, Giulia @giulia.tortarolo

Alessia @_alessiapillone_, Martina @martina.pillone

Emma @emmarepetto, Giorgia @giorgiaa_bovio

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

Romantic Dream

 

Photographed by Sara Oblivion @saraoblivion Wardrobe Stylist Domenico Diomede @diomede_domenico Assistant Stylist Mirea Potenza @mir.power
Hair Stylist Ermenegildo Maratea @hairm3n
Model Alissia Salatto @alissia.salatto
Makeup Artist Francesca Falzetta @francesca_falzetta Model Ylenia Labianca @ylenialabianca

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7

Nymph

Photographed by
Anna Mirtova @mirtova.anna Wardrobe Stylist
Nina Vershinina @vershininan Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist Irina Nersesyan @irinanersesyan Model
Malika @malikamubarakshina Represneted by @Gracemodels

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7

Streettude

Photographed by Amir Jamshidi @amirjamshidiii
Model
Benedek Nagy @ben3d3k, Hannat Toth @hanna_t_h, Francesca Moses @frxnciska, Natasa Uhrin @natt7e, Mira Nagy @mirafloranagy Represented by @facemodelmanagementhungary
Wardrobe Stylist Dominika Kosik @dominika_kosik
Hair Stylist Nora Hajda @hajdanorahair, Model Andras @_the_ether_ Represented by @wammodels, credits for outfits Steg.hu @steg.hu Makeup Artist Jazmin Krutek @jazminliza.m

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

Unchained

Photographed by Alejandra de la Fuente @laluneonfilm Makeup Artist Julia Gonzalez @lajuliaaaaa Wardrobe Stylist Suzai @la.suzaii
Model Camila Rosso @camilaggrosso Represented by @Orange Marketing

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

Yes/No

Photographed by Valerie Bogomolova @photographer_lerabogomolova
Stylist Pazderina Anastasia @pazderinaanastasia MUAH Olga Marchenko @marchenko_makeup_ Models Alla Volosnikova @alla.volosnikova, Natalia Tyutneva @natatyutyu

RED ADULT.png

OPEN FOR OCTOBER21

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  
submissions@anonfashionmag.com