RFRFDS.png
DFGFHJ.jpg

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7

out of sea

Photographed by Jesus marcano @marcophotoshoot

Wardrobe Stylist
Alejandro Castillo @byalejandrocastillo Model
Ezra Moreland @more_ezra

Represented by @cmgmodels

46 Richard Cadrouce @richardcadrouce

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

Villinblack Project

Videographer/Photographer

Tami Ein @tami_ein
Model
Vildan Gaifulin @personalblood Represented by @Up_models.kg Director of Photography/Producer

Jane Osva @janeosva

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

Swashbuckler

Photographed by

Heathluca @heathluca

Makeup Artist
Zhang Aijia @aijia09
Male Model
Chaochao Zheng @zhengchaochao6

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

l'uomo

Photographed by

Annonymous

Model Dee

Represented by

Fashion Model Management

Stylist

Pablo Nicolosi
Hair Stylist

Sharon Rizzo

MUA

Jane Castillo

Creative Director

Mateo Perez

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/9

savage

Photographed by

Vinyet Feliubadaló @byvinyet

Model
Theo Chulia @theo_chulia

Represented by @unikomodels Videographer
Jorge Silva @anotter_studio

Stylist
Noelia Alvarez @noe_alvarezc

MUA

28 Ari Torrents @irarimakeup

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

red rum

Photographed and Retouched by

Levin Lee @levinlee_

Wardrobe Stylist
Elena Vassiliu @elena_vassiliu

Makeup Artist
Florian Fuchs @_flooo_riaaan_

Wardrobe Stylist
Serdar Hint @serdarhint

Model
Adrian Laza @adrian_laza

Assistant
Leandra García @leandragarcia_11

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

natural

 

Photographed by Lycoolycoo @lycoolycoo Model
Rufus Manson Hayden

Represented by @dmanagementgroup Makeup Artist

Seven @xiao_se7en

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

 Hiker of the Tatacoa

Photographed by Elys Berroteran @elysmcm Model
Daniel Andrade @danielandradegaitan Agency
Contacto basico model mgmt

82 Prudencio @prudencio.co

@contactobasicomodelmgmt Fashion Designer

La Chaqueteria @lachaqueteria
, Woma Hatmakers @woma_hatmakers Calvin Klein

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

RED MELODY

Photographed by
Elys Berroteran @elysmcm

Model
Spencer Brabham @spencer_brabham Agency
Taylor Kelsaw Management @taylorkelsawmgmt
Clothes Sourced by
Calvin Klein, Polo Ralph Lauren

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

NZUKO-THE GATHERING

Photographed by
Adebayo Jolaoso @adebayophotographer Stylist
Ikechukwu Urum @ikechukwuurum Represented by

@theqraftcompany Makeup/Grooming @facesbymaraan
Models
Divine Williams @_divinewilliams Chineme Nwobu @neme.nwobu Oreva Buwa @orevabuwa Designers @Malikostudios, @tokyojamess

RED ADULT.png

OPEN FOR OCTOBER21

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  
submissions@anonfashionmag.com