top of page

Editorial- PRISM #62

#anonfashionmag #anonfashionmagazine #anoneditorial

www.anonfashionmag.com


Photographer Jules Galinat @julesgalinat 1st light Assistant Ines Chable @ineschable 2nd light assistant Manui Franken @manuifranken Digit operator Mickaël Preux @mickaelprx Stylist Marie-Lucile Bruno @marielucile.b, Diego Guillen @_diego_guillen Makeup Maguelonne Bernard @mag_about_mua, Donia Ben Najeh @donia_bna Hair Pauline Legrand @plynehair Nails Tessidy Soleil @tessidy.soleil Starring Cherine Hanique @cherine_hanique, Jeff Pierre @jeff_asn, Maxime Poprawa @maximep6, Killian Chau @killian_chau, Charlotte Lheureux @charlottelheureuxlopez














Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page