RFRFDS.png
NOV21 Cover.jpg

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

ALTER EGO

 

 

Photographed by

Damien Etcheverry

@damienetcheverryphotographer

Studio

Studio Valmy @studiovalmy

Wardrobe Stylist

Teiki @_teiki_

Makeup Artist

Chloë Encore @encore_chloe.mua

Model

Jeehoon Bae @jehoon_bae

Represented by 

Success Models @Sucess Models

Art Director/Fashion Designer

Hugo Nonis @yuuhpan

Accessory Designer

Nikita Garrido @nikitagarrido

Hair Stylist

Anthony Tomarelli @anthonytomarelli

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/9

SECRET GARDEN

Photographed by 

Irene Vesentini @ireeeeene

Makeup Artist

Cristina Calancea @cristina_calancea

Producer

Jessica Lovato @jessicalovato_

Stylist

Vittoria Visonà @vittoriavsn

Model

Anastasiia Marokhina @30_anastassia

Represented by @Wonderwall

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/9

CITY LIFE

Photographed by 

yuliya maslova @maslova_ulya

Model

Liza Borysova @liza.borysova

Makeup Artist

Nuriya Ibragimova 

@nuriya_makeupartist

Wardrobe Stylist 

Yuliya Shatalova @j.u.l.s.h

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

DREAMY MARKET

Photographed by 

Heathluca @heathluca

Makeup Artist

Mao Rui

    Model

Cassandra Xu @xu_cassandra

Represented by 

Liquid Models

@liquid_models

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

OTHER SHORES

Photographer

Anna Fokina @austrianqueen

Model

Marina Loginov @_marina_loginov

Represented by 

IMF Models @imfmodels

Fashion Designer

Kseniya Demianenko-Novikova

   @novayaksenia

Makeup Artist

Larisa Reberg @reberg.makeup

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

FASHION LACED

 

Photographed by

Davis jeong @davisjeongotti

Models

Brooke Bey @brookebeyy, 

Rylee Spinks @rylee.spinks, 

Aaliyah S. Tate @liyahsarai

Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist

Alyssa Romano @makeupbyalyssaromano

Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist

Yuma @yumabastet

Fashion Designer

Tatiana Andrade @tatianaandrade.1

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

ALWAYS SOMEWHERE

 

Photographed by 

Susan Liebesman SB Imagery

    @susanb2b

Model

Olivian @olivia_brooks_ob1, Lindsey , 

Karon @sb_imagery_photgraphy

& Mayeline @mayeline_rod

Represented by @B Chique

Model

Destiny, Sanahji  @sanahjimonique

Represented by @B2B Management

    Makeup Artist

Darci Henry for Darci Henry Beauty

  @darcihenrybeauty

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

SCORPIO RISING

Photographed by 

Andres McRea @andres.mcrea

Model

Izabella Valdez @bellavaldez85

Represented by 

New Icon @New Icon NY

Makeup Artist

Annette Bragas @annettebragasmua

    Wardrobe Stylist

Christine manthey @msmanthey

Assistant

Elisa Soler @s.asile

Hair Stylist

Jason Mönet @jasonmonet_

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7

EXpress yourself

 

Wardrobe Stylist/Photographed by  

Laurence Barzoire @barzoire

Model

Georgiana Saraev @georgianasaraev

   Represented by

 I can model management

Makeup Artist

Ina Francis @inafrncs

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

CELESTIAL BODIES

Photographed by Federico Sillo @federicosillo

Stylist Luna Marcolini @seleneo893

MUA Ervisa Micukaj @vissamakeup

Model Margherita Piazza @margheritazzz

RED ADULT.png

OPEN FOR DECEMBER21

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  
submissions@anonfashionmag.com

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

CITY BIRD

 

Photographed by 

Elys Berroteran @elysmcm 

Model 

Alina Fatieieva
@alinafatieieva

 

Designers 

Ann Ong @ann_ong_

John Paras @atelierjohnparas

Cinthya Cobos @cinthyabobos.miami

La Chaqueteria @lachaqueteria

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

THE LOST MERMAID IN NY 

Photographer

Elys Berroteran @elysmcm

Wardrobe Stylist

 Antonio Consuegra @theglambearstylist

Model

Anshika Sharma @_anshikasharma

Fashion Designer

 B&B Couture @bbcouturenyc

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7

SOLAR

Photographed by 

Rob Hookey  @robhimages

Models

Jesse Meneses  @jesse.jaym

& Harry Eland @iblamehaz

 Represented by  

IMG Models @IMG

Wardrobe Stylist

Dan Daniels @dandaniels_

press to zoom