This summer season, there are a lot of vibrant choices available for kids. The fashion critics of the Anon family suggest opting for brighter colours during this season. Our favourite colour recommendations are Salted Caramel, Sky Blue, Canary Yellow, Hot Pink, and Soft Lilac. Needless to say, our team of contributors, writers, fashion stylists, photographers, and videographers have brought unique fashion trends for little ones.

PRINT

Issue No. 39

cover39.jpg
anon kids.jpg
anon fashion kids.jpg

DIGITAL

Issue No. 39

EDITORIALS

Issue No. 39

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/9

Oversized Fashion klein

Photographed by Liselotte Habets @liselotte_habets Stylist Iris Meindertsma @irismeindertsmastyling Makeup & Hairstylist Esther Steen @esther_steen Models Zephyr
Represented by Hip4Kids agency @Hip4Kids Model Lilia
Represented by Hip4Kids agency @Hip4Kids Model Brooklyn
Represented by APL Models

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

*notetoself

 

Photographed by Jay Fenwick @jayfenwick Hair & Make up Amy Sachon @sachonmakeup Styling Lily May Shorten @lilymay.shorten digital tech Joanna Burrows @jo_burrows_

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/11

IN THE FLOWER

WORLD

Photographer Kristina Steynfeld
Creative Producer Anna Rasulova
Stylist Inna Shchibrik
General partners of the project
branch of the network of salons for children and mothers "Kenguru" in Yekaterinburg flower salon "Dolina roz"
Makeup and styling Anna Titenko, Bella Smirnova, Anastasia Lotova, Maria Kolobova Models
Arina Kovsh, Alexandra Kovsh, Ekaterina Bacherikova, Elizaveta Bacherikova, Kirill Povalkin Elizaveta Dubova, Polina Novopashina, Nicole Novopashina, Sofiya Zavrazhnykh
Vera Shutaya, Victoria Kuzmina

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

MILANA

Model Milana Spark @milanaspark Photographed by CLazarSchuler @clazarschuler Stylist Marissa Rose @marissastackstyles HMUA @janabizz

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

Adolescence

Photographer Anna Tambur @anna_tambur Creative Director Elena Pelevina @elena__pelevina Model Evgenii Shchebekov-Novoseleckii @shchebekovv Model Uliya Shchebekova @_shchebekova_ model agency Pelevina MODELS @pelevinamodels Model Viktoria Luzina
Model Evgenia Plotnikova @einnicoo
Model Mike Pelevin @mikepelevin

press to zoom

press to zoom