RFRFDS.png
Cover Issue 42 Dec21 2.jpg

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

ANthesis

 

 

Photographed by Paula Riherz @paulariherz

Stylist Sol Maretto @solmaretto

Fashion Designer Clau @styledbyclau

Makeup Artist Júlia García @yua_mua

Creative Director Paula Riherz @paulariherz

Model Pupi Filgueiras @pupifilgueiras

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

the legend of gordafarid

 

Photographed by Levin Lee @levinlee_

Makeup Artist Florian Fuchs  @_flooo_riaaan_

Assistant Victoria Li  @vl.photography__

Model Carena Schüllner  @carenaschuellner

Represented by @hermanagement

Fashion Designer Golnaz Manahi @manahi.collection

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

oriental beauty

Photographer/Art director Shuzhou

Make up/styling Sensen( MS studio)

Hair Mengmeng

Retoucher Xinying

Models Chenxuwei( SMG)

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

under the rain

Photographer Julia Stupak @st_julia_photography

Model Sergey Sokolov @sergeysunday

Represented by Totalite models @totalitemodels

Wardrobe Stylist Stupak Julia @st.julia.blog

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

The Only Maite perroni

Photographed by Sergio Valenzuela @sergio.valenzuelach 

Styling Gerard Angulo @gerardangulo

Makeup Alfonso Castro @makeupbyponcho 

Hair Erick Moreno @erickmorenos

Fashion assistants @maris_pg @brenda.bernn

Pr Agency Palomo Caro @palomocaro

Talent Maite Perroni @maiteperroni

RED ADULT.png

OPEN FOR JANUARY21

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  
submissions@anonfashionmag.com

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

JAMAIca market

Photographed by Lidia Estepa @lidiaestepa

Styled by Eva Bernal @e.bernal.s

MUAH Monserrat Uriostegui @monserraturiostegui 

Talent Nello @nellomar

Represented by Quetarojas @quetarojas

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

东方神话 X唐宋文化

Photographer/art director Shuzhou

Make up/styling Sensen( MS studio)

Hair Mengmeng

Retoucher Xinying

Models Zhangyihan dingyufan( SMG)

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

CHildren of men

 

Photographer/Creative Director Robert Arias @pangaeaultimanyc

Model Justin Goodman @thisglitterboy, Tyliv Bonaparte, 

@iznotavailable, Max Pierson @n

Represented by @Stclairemodels, @demantistclaire

Producer Teya @teyaknapp

Wardrobe Stylist Tiana Marcano  @tiana_marcano

Represented by @Undefinedmodels