N2
N2

N1
N1

N5
N5

N2
N2

1/13

WHen i grow up i want to be 

Photographed by ClaraParmigiani @clara.parmigiani

Stylist Vanessa Wolff @vanessaswolff

MUA Giada Pinato @giadapinato.makeup

@mod.academy

Female Model Benedetta 

Represented by @Sq Kids

Female Model Emi

Male Model Filippo 

Represented by@SQ Kids

Female Model Greta Callerio @greta.callerio

Male Model Julian 

Represented by @Sq Kids 

L4
L4

L1
L1

L3
L3

L4
L4

1/6

SUMMER

Photographed by JY

@jyproductionhongkong

Stylist Christine

MUA Angel Mok

@angelmok_makeup

Hair Stylist Tai @heitaicheung

Model Summer

P1
P1

P5
P5

P4
P4

P1
P1

1/8

CHARMED

Photographed by 

Natasha Frolova @natashafrolova_photo

Creative Director Polina Polsky @Polinapolsky

Model Polina Samoylova @samojlova_2009

Accessory Designer

Svetlana Ramadanovska @ramadanovska_jewelry

MUA Ekaterina Kuznetsova 

@katerina_kuznetsova86

Model Anastasiya Ivankova

@anastasiya_ivankova_official

MUA Svetlana Berezhnyak

@lana_berezhnaya_makeup

Model Rudika Dasha

@rudika_dasha

O7
O7

O1
O1

O6
O6

O7
O7

1/6

happy moments

Photographed by Mariya Mikhaylyuk

@mariya_mikhaylyuk

Creative Director Marina Mellin 

MARGO models @margogroup

Art Director Krylata Tetyana @krylata_tetyana

MUA Olga Krupska @olga.krupska

Female Model Doroti Bebiia & Katarina Bebiia, 

Madlien Bebiia @ katarina8999

Model Anita Globenko 

@ anita_globenko

M9
M9

M1
M1

M5
M5

M9
M9

1/9

CIRCUS GAME

Photographed by Elena Kipa @elena.kipa

Stylist Platonycheva Irina @irinaplatonycheva

Hair Stylist Platonycheva Irina 

@irinaplatonycheva

MUA  Platonycheva Marina @mirrortwin 

Model Matvey Lozhkin

@matvey_lozhkin

Q3
Q3

Q5
Q5

Q7
Q7

Q3
Q3

1/10

COZY CHILDHOOD

Photographed by Anastasya Korneva 

@myphotoatmosphere

MUA Angelina Bucha @bucha_brow

Hair Stylist Oksana Shota@shota.stylist

 Models Todorashko Gleb@todorashko_gleb

Aleksa Rolinskaya @aleksa__r__

Ameliya Kharchenko @ameliya.kh

VIktoria Cydik @viktoria_ts

Mikhail Gulevich @_misha_gulevich

Studio @fabrika.photo

R11
R11

R15
R15

R20
R20

R11
R11

1/20

LETS GO LOOK FOR THE SEA

Photographed by Anna Caruso @annarellaph 

Stylist Manugamba

MUAH Simona Marchio @simonamarchio_makeupGabriela Rusanova @thegabriellerusanova 

Photo assistant Roberto Basilico 

@robertobasilico

Models: Eugenia, Leonardo, Greta 

Represented by Model agency

@modamodakids 

Sveva represented by 

Model Agency @annaemmeagency

Azzurra represented by 

Model Agency @pepperkids

Gaia represented by Model Agency

@babyfashionit

T8
T8

T5
T5

T13
T13

T8
T8

1/14

our fun winter

Photographer Dina Orlean @dina_orlean

Accessory Designer Anastasiia Musiiuk @nas_mus

Hair Stylist Anastasiia Musiiuk @nas_mus

 Stylist Anastasiia Musiiuk @nas_mus

 Model Veronika and Ksenia

    @olichka_gl

Accessory Designer 

Katerina Berdugina

    @kateberd1

S7
S7

S8
S8

S4
S4

S7
S7

1/7

magic carpet

Photographed Natalia Samoilova 

@samoilova.net 

Art direction, Style, 

Hair by Natalia Samoilova 

@samoilova.net

Makeup by Maria Kuznetsova 

@kuznevosh

Model Maria Kuznetsova 

@kuznevosh

U33
U33

U36
U36

U9
U9

U33
U33

1/33

SOUL

Photographed  by  Alena Kunda 

@alenakunda.photography

Style Sophie Suru  @sophie_suru

MUAH Yana zhikhareva 

@zhikharevamakeup

Producer Alena Kunda 

@alenakunda.photography 

Anna Pavaga @annapavaga 

Filimonova Alice @filimonova_alice

Dobuzhinkiy Lev @leo_dobuzhinskiy

Ganyushkina Polina @polina.ganush 

Daria Prokofieva @dari.prokofieva

represented by @pk.management

Alena Reysh @alenareysh 

beauty-fashion-models1370
beauty-fashion-models1370

beauty-fashion-models1495
beauty-fashion-models1495

beauty-fashion-models1425
beauty-fashion-models1425

beauty-fashion-models1370
beauty-fashion-models1370

1/13

beauty

Photographed by 

Tanika Markina 

@markinaphotographer

MUA Anna Masoldt 

@annamasoldt

Hair Style Olga @miledi.ck

Models Fashion models 

Angarsk 

@fashion_models_kids_ang

Studion Fashion studio Ang 

Anon inside magazine %22white%22.png

OPEN FOR JAN21

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  

kids@anonfashionmag.com