1/7

CLOONEY STYLE

Photographed by Krylova Olga @krylovaolga.photo

Stylist Anastasi Sazonova  @bysazonovakids

MUA Galina Litvin @meowmeowbeauty

Model Albert Suvorov @suvorov9395

Represented by New View @New View Models

Production center VELA production @vela.production

1/8

WINK

Photographed by Evgenia Karetina @ jenyakaretina

Stylist Evgenia Karetina @ jenyakaretina

Model Varya Karetina @jenyakaretina

MUA Kate Hanitsch @kate_shestakova

1/12

BOTANIKA

 Photographerd by Inga Makeyeva @ingamakeeva_ph

Stylist Olga Dubovskaya @Dovolliya

Fashion Designer Olga Dubovskaya @Dovolliya

Fashion Designer Vera Falba @Verafalba

MUAH Veronika Rydkina @veronika_rydkina_mua

Models Polina Ivashko @Ivashko_polina_artemovna

   Anastasiya Dobovskaya @Nadtiyad

1/14

DESERT ROSE

Photographed by Daria Sosnina @dashasosnina.ph

MUAH Tajana Lavrentyeva @tajana_lav_beauty 

Stylist Tajana Lavrentyeva @tajana_lav_beauty 

Model Ariana Bystrova @ariana_bystrova_official

Represented by Madison kids models @madisonkidsmodels

1/9

MISTY & MYSTERIOUS

Photographed by Olesya Kulida @olesya_kulida

Stylist Alfiya Salikhzyanova @alfiya.salikhzyanova

MUA Yana Levina @levinamakeup

Model Viktoria Kukushkina @vikakyk

Assistant Katerina Kulida @katerinakulida

1/11

AUTUMN PAINTS 

Photographed by Ekaterina Kazantceva

@im.mikatya

Creative Director Marina Larik @marusya_l00307

MUA Ksenia Faradzhova @kseniafaradzhova

Hair Stylist Ludmila Kashchenko @Milo_ludmilo

Models Sofia Shchurenko @sofia_shchurenko

Sofia Larik @Sofiyalarik

Varvara Stonoga @varvara_stonoga

Daria Kaleynik @daria_k_k2020

Uliana Arefieva @uliana_9_star

All models Represented by

@MA model_ agency_brb

Model Mariana Gladkix @mariyana_gladkix

1/8

BIJOU DE

GUERRIERE

Photographed by Robin Fulton @robins.photograph

Hair Stylist KJ Murphy @kmurphycreations

Models Sofia Gorbounov & Julia Gorbounov

1/8

LUSH LIFE

Photographed by Tedy Photography @tedyphotography

Creative Director Tedy Photography @tedyphotography

Makeup Artist / Hair Stylist Yvonne Tran @yvonnetranmakeup

Model Georgia Williamson @georgie_girl10

OPEN FOR DEC20

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  @Submissions

  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE
  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE
  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE
  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE

© 2019 by ANON Fashion Magazine.