cover april kids .jpg

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/13

THEM & I

Photographed by Nerea DIaz @nerea.diazf

Stylist Sara Dasi @sara.dasi

MUAH Lidia YElamos @lidiayelamos

Model Luis

Represented by Front Row Models @frontrowmodels

Doggies Blue @imbluethepoodle

Buddy @buddyhera_braco

Leo & Vicky

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

CINEMA

Wardrobe Stylist Alena Yakimava @tfffq

Makeup Artist Maria Vangelii @masha.vang

Creative Director znamkidscolore @znamkidscolore

Photographed by  Ksenia Drozdova @ks_drozdova_photo

Model Sofia Dankevich @_sofadan_

Represented by nagornymodels.junior @nagornymodels.junior

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7

Große Kinder

kleine Erwachsene

Model Ina Elli @visagistin_elli

Photographed by Nadezda Albitova @nadjaalbi

Makeup Artist Ina Elli @visagistin_elli

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/11

circus

Photographed by Maria Gert @hertmaria

Stylist Diana Divina @kids_of_beauty_

MUAH Maria Rodkina @makeupmariavr

Models Ulyana Kuznetsova @ulian_nka

Vera Polejay @verapolejay

Lida Saglaeva @lida_saglaeva

Ekaterina Rosenberg @rosenbergekaterinaofficial

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/12

NEW

YESTERDAY

Photographed by Ksusha Arbuzova @topclubchild

Model Vera Tolstihina @vera__tolstihina

Model Polina Shpagina @polinashpagina11

Stylist Anna Shulmina @image_buro_shulmina

Model Alisa Sirotinina

Model Emiliya Mitrakova @yanamitrakova

Model Katya Hnikina

Model Ulyana Lobachova @elena12061985

Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist Ksenia Strigina @ksenia_strigina

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

village

MUAH Tajana Lav

Photographed

by Nika Miltz

Style Nika Miltz

Models

Anastasia Surganova

Alisa Karavkina

Uliana Sheveleva

Sasha Syskova

Dasha Andreeva

Location Ekaterinburg

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

STEAMPUNK

Photographed by Kristina Korotkova @korotkova_kristina_

Hair Stylist Veronica Vakhrusheva @nika_beautty

Model Evgeniya Tsypushtanova @jostik_tsy

Represented by focusmmkids @focusmmkids

Model Evgeniya Kislukhina @evgeshakis2006

Represented by focusmmkids @focusmmkids

Model Alisa Sterkhova @alisa_sterkhova_

Represented by focusmmkids @focusmmkids

Model Lyubov Tsypushtanova @i_am_lubov

Represented by focusmmkids @focusmmkids

MUA Elena Vostroknutova @elena_vostroknytova

Model Minsylu Salakhova @minsylu.ru

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

EMILY

Photographed by Evgenia Chiba @chibaevgenia_photography

Stylist Evgenia Chiba @chibaevgenia_photography

Model Emily Chiba @emily_tokyo_

Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist Emi Ogiwara @emi_ogiwara

Retoucher Evgenia Chiba @chibaevgenia_photography

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/9

SPRING TIME

Photographed by Anastasia Goryaynova @goryaynova.photo

Creative Director znamkidscolore @znamkidscolore

Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist Anna Filatova @annfil.me

Wardrobe Stylist Alena Zueva @alenazueva_

Model Liza Alekseyuk @liza_alekseyuk

Represented by nagornymodels.junior @nagornymodels.junior

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/19

FUN AND GAMES

Model Jaz Vansevicius @jazzy__jaz__

Model Brooklyn Lockwood @brooklyn.colt

Represented by zuriagency @zuriagency

Creative Director Enyi Zhu @enyizhu

Model Liesl Kesuma @lieslkesuma

Represented by @dreamraytalent @latalentofficial

Makeup Artist Melanie Cristescu

@wondermel_makeup

Photographed by Alexandria Lior

@liorpictures

Model Zola Zielinski

Model Luciana Elisa Quinonez

@lucianaelisaq

Represented by zuriagency @zuriagency

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom