cover april kids .jpg

1/13

THEM & I

Photographed by Nerea DIaz @nerea.diazf

Stylist Sara Dasi @sara.dasi

MUAH Lidia YElamos @lidiayelamos

Model Luis

Represented by Front Row Models @frontrowmodels

Doggies Blue @imbluethepoodle

Buddy @buddyhera_braco

Leo & Vicky

1/5

CINEMA

Wardrobe Stylist Alena Yakimava @tfffq

Makeup Artist Maria Vangelii @masha.vang

Creative Director znamkidscolore @znamkidscolore

Photographed by  Ksenia Drozdova @ks_drozdova_photo

Model Sofia Dankevich @_sofadan_

Represented by nagornymodels.junior @nagornymodels.junior

1/7

Große Kinder

kleine Erwachsene

Model Ina Elli @visagistin_elli

Photographed by Nadezda Albitova @nadjaalbi

Makeup Artist Ina Elli @visagistin_elli

1/11

circus

Photographed by Maria Gert @hertmaria

Stylist Diana Divina @kids_of_beauty_

MUAH Maria Rodkina @makeupmariavr

Models Ulyana Kuznetsova @ulian_nka

Vera Polejay @verapolejay

Lida Saglaeva @lida_saglaeva

Ekaterina Rosenberg @rosenbergekaterinaofficial

1/12

NEW

YESTERDAY

Photographed by Ksusha Arbuzova @topclubchild

Model Vera Tolstihina @vera__tolstihina

Model Polina Shpagina @polinashpagina11

Stylist Anna Shulmina @image_buro_shulmina

Model Alisa Sirotinina

Model Emiliya Mitrakova @yanamitrakova

Model Katya Hnikina

Model Ulyana Lobachova @elena12061985

Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist Ksenia Strigina @ksenia_strigina

1/10

village

MUAH Tajana Lav

Photographed

by Nika Miltz

Style Nika Miltz

Models

Anastasia Surganova

Alisa Karavkina

Uliana Sheveleva

Sasha Syskova

Dasha Andreeva

Location Ekaterinburg

1/4

STEAMPUNK

Photographed by Kristina Korotkova @korotkova_kristina_

Hair Stylist Veronica Vakhrusheva @nika_beautty

Model Evgeniya Tsypushtanova @jostik_tsy

Represented by focusmmkids @focusmmkids

Model Evgeniya Kislukhina @evgeshakis2006

Represented by focusmmkids @focusmmkids

Model Alisa Sterkhova @alisa_sterkhova_

Represented by focusmmkids @focusmmkids

Model Lyubov Tsypushtanova @i_am_lubov

Represented by focusmmkids @focusmmkids

MUA Elena Vostroknutova @elena_vostroknytova

Model Minsylu Salakhova @minsylu.ru

1/6

EMILY

Photographed by Evgenia Chiba @chibaevgenia_photography

Stylist Evgenia Chiba @chibaevgenia_photography

Model Emily Chiba @emily_tokyo_

Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist Emi Ogiwara @emi_ogiwara

Retoucher Evgenia Chiba @chibaevgenia_photography

1/9

SPRING TIME

Photographed by Anastasia Goryaynova @goryaynova.photo

Creative Director znamkidscolore @znamkidscolore

Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist Anna Filatova @annfil.me

Wardrobe Stylist Alena Zueva @alenazueva_

Model Liza Alekseyuk @liza_alekseyuk

Represented by nagornymodels.junior @nagornymodels.junior

1/19

FUN AND GAMES

Model Jaz Vansevicius @jazzy__jaz__

Model Brooklyn Lockwood @brooklyn.colt

Represented by zuriagency @zuriagency

Creative Director Enyi Zhu @enyizhu

Model Liesl Kesuma @lieslkesuma

Represented by @dreamraytalent @latalentofficial

Makeup Artist Melanie Cristescu

@wondermel_makeup

Photographed by Alexandria Lior

@liorpictures

Model Zola Zielinski

Model Luciana Elisa Quinonez

@lucianaelisaq

Represented by zuriagency @zuriagency

1/6

NEON

Photographed by Nika Miltz

MUAH Ksenia Nikolaeva

Stylist Katya Viper

Models Arinka Anfalova

Elisabeth Home

Liza Petrenko

Location Saint Petersburg

1/7

EASTERN MOOD

Photographed by Dinara Snezhnaya @dinara_snezhnaya

MUAH Ann Lotan @lotanstylist

Style & decor Ann Lotan @lotanstylist

models Maria, Uliyana, Eleonora, Taisiya, Daniella

designer I.Z.U.M. @_i_z_u_m_

OPEN FOR MAY21

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  

kids@anonfashionmag.com