yrfhh.jpg

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

BARBIE GIRL

Photography and Styling Ilaria and Silvia Cianciaruso

@ilariasilviaphotography

MUAH Susanne’s mom

Model Susanne Regina @susanneregin a_model Model’s represented by Modamodaki ds @modamodakids

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/14

ANNA

Photographed by

Makarova Tatyana

@makarova_tatyana

Wardrobe Stylist
Irina Platonycheva @irina platonycheva

Model Anna Fedotova @annafedotova_official

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7

SPRING MUSE KIDS

Photographed by Vladyslava Proskurovskaya @vladyslavka__

Production «Euphoria Photo Project»

@euphoria_photo_project_

Creative Director Jen Chaika @jen_chaika
Makeup Artist Yana Grunina @gruninamakeup

Hair Stylist Anastasia Williams @anastasiia0709
Wardrobe Stylist Letout @letout_poltava Art Director Studio «Euphoria» @euphoria_photostudio

Models Anastasiia Koshyna @natali_koshyna
Milana Babenko @modelmilababenko

Vera Zotsenko @vzotsenko
All models represented by

FashionAgeOfBeauty

@FashionAgeOfBeauty

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

SPORT DAY

Photographed by Kristina Korotkova

@korotkova_kristina_

Model Yaroslava Krasnoperova @jaroslava.krasnoperova Model Arina Volkova @volkova_oksana_photo

Model Nicole Teslya @nicoleteslya

Model Ksenia Bronnikova @ksenya__bronnikova_official Model Alice Sterkhova @alisa_sterkhova_

Model Daniel Shaekhmetov @amelia28.11.14

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7

ELLE BELLE

Photographed by
Elena Cvetkova@fotografcvetkova

Stylist Neteli Antukh @netely_stylist

Hair & Makeup Anna Galka @anna_glk

Model Valeria Zinkovich @valeryia_zink

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

CREATIVE PARTY

Photographed by
Artem Motelika @motelika

Models Varvara
Arina, Polina, Lera, Eva Viola, Liza, Dasha, Arseniy Varya, Elizaveta
All models Represented by Sigma Kids @sigmakids_tmn

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7

City of Champions

Photography and styling by Olesja Mueller @olesjamueller

Hair & grooming by Lisa Truong @lisatbeauty Model Anthony Marganian @marganiananthony

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/9

THE BOY'S PROJECT

Photographer by Yana Chuvalova @yanachuvalova MUAH Loginova Anastasia @anloginova_makeup Stylist Sofi Suru @sophie_suru

Models Belyaev ILiya @iliysha_belyaev

Demid SamyLkin @demidsamylkin

Karushev Stepan @karushev_stepan

Mark Radachinskiy @mark.r_official

Ernest @ernest_vlg Flit

Maxim @max_flit2010

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

A Narrative's Imagination

Photographed by

Tedy Photography

@tedyphotography

MUAH Jaque Di Condio @jaquedicondio

Model Jasmine Ford @mandaf101

Represented by Bump Models @bumpmodels Wardrobe Stylist & Creative Director Tedy Photography @tedyphotography

KIDS NEW LOGO WHITE.png

OPEN FOR APRIL21

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  

kids@anonfashionmag.com