cover no.15.jpg

1/7

MILANA

Photographed by Daniil Korotchenkov @snapydan MUAH Zenya Smirnova @zhenyamuah
Model Milana Mostovaya @milanamos

Photographed by Kristina Sosna @sosna_photo Stylist Inna Spiridonova @inna_spiridonova_art Clothes by Zoya Gordeeva Kids @zoya_gordeeva Model Milana Mostovaya @milanamos

1/8

Interstellar

explorers

Photographed by Julia Pavletsova @yulia__pavletsova

Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist Yana Dyachenko @Dyachenko.yana

Wardrobe Stylist Sasha Znakharenko @Baryshnya_works

Model Elizabeth @Elizabeth140109

Model Eleonora @Patsanka_number__1

Model Vitaliy @Vitos_gol

Model Lilya @Lylya.vlasova

Model Varvara @Efremovavarvara.nsk

Model Kristina @Kristina_efimova_1

1/8

Waiting

for

Spring

Photographed by Dina Orlean @dina_orlean

Model Maria Berdugina @Mary_artistttt

Makeup Artist Anastasiia Musiiuk @nas_mus

1/8

GHOSTS

of the past

Photographed by Yura Taralov @yurataralov.com

Creative Director Tatiana Babakaeva @Roscher @roscher1998

Makeup Artist Natasha Mendelson @Natasha_mendelson

1/11

BLACK & WHITE LIST

Photographed by Nastya Korneva @myphotoatmosphere

MUAH Anna Galka @anna_glk
Stylist Neteli Antukh @neteli_antukh

Models
Kate @katushazhuk9
Yara @yara_avs
Diana Plyakina @diana_plyakina

1/10

SEA BLUE ICE CREAM

Photographed by Elys Berroteran @elysmcm

Model Ryan Angelo Nenciu @ryanangelonenciu

1/10

ECO

Photographed & Idea by Dasha Semina @dashasemina1

Idea & Video Olya @iampoluna

MUAH Broneslava Arnoldovna @broneslava666arnoldovna

Stylist Maria Kirillovna @mariakirillovna

Models: red hair (forest theme): Anna @bokova_ann Kristina @kristin_krasilnikova

Vasilisa @yulya.belkova

Sonia @im_sonia_ch

Artem @i.am.aspy

Timur as a president @timakochkarov

Water: Platon @3sam_boys

Kira @marzoeva.kira

Global warming: Alina @alinamalina_model

1/12

What Dreams May Come

Photographed by Alena Lobanova @milkyflower

Stylist Yulia Baer @iamyourbaer

Set designer Tanya Androsova @androsovadecor

Models Vanja, Ruslana, Miroslava, Misha

OPEN FOR APRIL21

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  

kids@anonfashionmag.com