1/7

Masha Vainer

Photographed by yulia bertosh @ bertoshistudio

Model masha vainer @mariya_vainer

Represented by  model school @modelschoolkids

1/11

Сhild's play

Photographed by Lena Shuvalova @shuvalova_photo
Creative Director
Elena Pelevina @elena__pelevina
Male Models
Platon Pelevin @platonpelevin Mike Pelevin @mikepelevin

Female Models Anna Milyutina

@ _nyasha.ko_ Margarita Popanu @margo_4825 Viktoria Germanova @germanova_viktoria Ksenia Filippova @_filippova_ksenia Kseniya Odintcova @kseniya_odintcova Darina Guliaeva @darina_guliaeva Lana Fominskaya @lana_fo_mi
All models represented by @MA Face to face

Funny Ulyana

Photographed by Anastasia Goryaynova @goryaynova.photo

Creative Director @znamkidscolore

MUAH Anna Galka @Anna_glk

Stylist Alena Chaiko
Model Ulyana Kozello

@ulyana_kozello

Christmas tale

Photographed by Olga Pechenenko @olga_pechenenkoph

Fashion Designer Irene Mack @iren430

MUAH Frolova Yulia @yuliyabeauty94 Male Model Yaroslav Pozdnyakov @grany_cente

Female Models Darya Lipa @dashuska_lipa Nastya Snastina @anastasiya_snastina

Represented by @bright_kids_models

Arina Matveeva

Photographed by Lerika Zui @modeltest_lerika

Model Arina Matveeva @_arinamatveeva_

Red October

Photographed by Marina Penskaya @marinapenskaya_com

Creative Director Marina Penskaya @marinapenskaya_com

Stylist Kuzmina Lyudmila @_lyudmila_k
MUAH
Iaroslavtseva Natalya @na_ta_ly
Hair Stylist
Svetlana Kuzmina @sveta_dasha_kuzmina

Model Mariya Iaroslavtseva @iaroslavtseva_masha

Represented by @ekaterinburgfashion

RETRO GIRL!

Photographed by Veronica Laviana @Veronica Laviana Fotografia Model Sara Diaz

Indians in the City

Photographed by Svetlana Grishina @svetlana_grishina_photo
MUAH Olga Gregor @Olga_gregor
assistant style Alskander_official @alskander_official
Clothing stores Imperiya Detstva @imperiya_detstva.ru
Fashion Designer Alessandro Borelli @borelliclub.ru
Videographer Ekaterina Komshina @malinkina_kom
Male Model Daniil Ermakov @Daniil_ermak_official_ Represented by @Grany center Male Models Artem Klimov @artem_gggk Pavel Naiatov @panchester2009 Female Models Galya Stankevich @galya_stavier
Carolina Bortkova @Carolina_bortkova Alisa Demidova @alisa_demidova_official Esenia Petryuk @esenia_project Vasilisa Novoselova @vasilisa.novoselova Stylist and Creative Director Oxana Ogneva @Oxana_ogneva Accessories Designer Lakota.store @lakota.store

Anima dell' Autunno

Accessories Designer Lera Egorova @vaarma13

Model Mariia Fetter @marifetter2013

MUAH Larisa Kostina @klarisa_style Fashion Designer Honibi Kids @Honibi_kids

Wardrobe Stylist/Creative Director/ Photographer/Retoucher Svetlana Grishina

@svetlana_grishina_photo

Sophia Liberman

Photographed by Olesja Mueller @olesjamueller

Stylist Olesja Mueller @olesjamueller

MUAH Michelle Foster
Model Sophia Liberman @sophia_l_26

OPEN FOR DEC20

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  @Submissions

  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE
  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE
  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE
  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE

© 2019 by ANON Fashion Magazine.