mockup-featuring-a-magazine-pile-and-a-c

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7

Masha Vainer

Photographed by yulia bertosh @ bertoshistudio

Model masha vainer @mariya_vainer

Represented by  model school @modelschoolkids

q2
q2

press to zoom
q1
q1

press to zoom
q7
q7

press to zoom
q2
q2

press to zoom
1/11

Сhild's play

Photographed by Lena Shuvalova @shuvalova_photo
Creative Director
Elena Pelevina @elena__pelevina
Male Models
Platon Pelevin @platonpelevin Mike Pelevin @mikepelevin

Female Models Anna Milyutina

@ _nyasha.ko_ Margarita Popanu @margo_4825 Viktoria Germanova @germanova_viktoria Ksenia Filippova @_filippova_ksenia Kseniya Odintcova @kseniya_odintcova Darina Guliaeva @darina_guliaeva Lana Fominskaya @lana_fo_mi
All models represented by @MA Face to face

aa17
aa17

press to zoom
aa15
aa15

press to zoom
aa6
aa6

press to zoom
aa17
aa17

press to zoom
1/7

Funny Ulyana

Photographed by Anastasia Goryaynova @goryaynova.photo

Creative Director @znamkidscolore

MUAH Anna Galka @Anna_glk

Stylist Alena Chaiko
Model Ulyana Kozello

@ulyana_kozello

03
03

press to zoom
02
02

press to zoom
08
08

press to zoom
03
03

press to zoom
1/8

Christmas tale

Photographed by Olga Pechenenko @olga_pechenenkoph

Fashion Designer Irene Mack @iren430

MUAH Frolova Yulia @yuliyabeauty94 Male Model Yaroslav Pozdnyakov @grany_cente

Female Models Darya Lipa @dashuska_lipa Nastya Snastina @anastasiya_snastina

Represented by @bright_kids_models

hh9
hh9

press to zoom
hh10
hh10

press to zoom
hh4
hh4

press to zoom
hh9
hh9

press to zoom
1/6

Arina Matveeva

Photographed by Lerika Zui @modeltest_lerika

Model Arina Matveeva @_arinamatveeva_

po4
po4

press to zoom
po5
po5

press to zoom
po2
po2

press to zoom
po4
po4

press to zoom
1/7

Red October

Photographed by Marina Penskaya @marinapenskaya_com

Creative Director Marina Penskaya @marinapenskaya_com

Stylist Kuzmina Lyudmila @_lyudmila_k
MUAH
Iaroslavtseva Natalya @na_ta_ly
Hair Stylist
Svetlana Kuzmina @sveta_dasha_kuzmina

Model Mariya Iaroslavtseva @iaroslavtseva_masha

Represented by @ekaterinburgfashion

py3
py3

press to zoom
py8
py8

press to zoom
py1
py1

press to zoom
py3
py3

press to zoom
1/6

RETRO GIRL!

Photographed by Veronica Laviana @Veronica Laviana Fotografia Model Sara Diaz

up1
up1

press to zoom
up11
up11

press to zoom
up8
up8

press to zoom
up1
up1

press to zoom
1/8

Indians in the City

Photographed by Svetlana Grishina @svetlana_grishina_photo
MUAH Olga Gregor @Olga_gregor
assistant style Alskander_official @alskander_official
Clothing stores Imperiya Detstva @imperiya_detstva.ru
Fashion Designer Alessandro Borelli @borelliclub.ru
Videographer Ekaterina Komshina @malinkina_kom
Male Model Daniil Ermakov @Daniil_ermak_official_ Represented by @Grany center Male Models Artem Klimov @artem_gggk Pavel Naiatov @panchester2009 Female Models Galya Stankevich @galya_stavier
Carolina Bortkova @Carolina_bortkova Alisa Demidova @alisa_demidova_official Esenia Petryuk @esenia_project Vasilisa Novoselova @vasilisa.novoselova Stylist and Creative Director Oxana Ogneva @Oxana_ogneva Accessories Designer Lakota.store @lakota.store

ANON FASHION KIDS
ANON FASHION KIDS

press to zoom
ANON FASHION KIDS
ANON FASHION KIDS

press to zoom
ANON FASHION KIDS
ANON FASHION KIDS

press to zoom
ANON FASHION KIDS
ANON FASHION KIDS

press to zoom
1/6

Anima dell' Autunno

Accessories Designer Lera Egorova @vaarma13

Model Mariia Fetter @marifetter2013

MUAH Larisa Kostina @klarisa_style Fashion Designer Honibi Kids @Honibi_kids

Wardrobe Stylist/Creative Director/ Photographer/Retoucher Svetlana Grishina

@svetlana_grishina_photo

ANON FASHION KIDS
ANON FASHION KIDS

press to zoom
ANON FASHION KIDS
ANON FASHION KIDS

press to zoom
ANON FASHION KIDS
ANON FASHION KIDS

press to zoom
ANON FASHION KIDS
ANON FASHION KIDS

press to zoom
1/5

Sophia Liberman

Photographed by Olesja Mueller @olesjamueller

Stylist Olesja Mueller @olesjamueller

MUAH Michelle Foster
Model Sophia Liberman @sophia_l_26

ANON NEW LOGO.png

OPEN FOR DEC20

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  @Submissions