1/3
UNDER MY SKIN
UNDER MY SKIN

UNDER MY SKIN
UNDER MY SKIN

UNDER MY SKIN
UNDER MY SKIN

UNDER MY SKIN
UNDER MY SKIN

1/9

UNDER MY SKIN

Photographer Artur Amiraslanov @amiraslanov.a

Makeup Artist  Valeria Pastushenko @valeriya_pastel by @agentpro_school

Accessory Designer Tenderness_jewelry @tenderness_jewelry

Hair Stylist Dmitriy Smelov @smelov.dim

Female Model Marina Braun @marinabraunnn

Talent Represented by @agentproduction

Wardrobe Stylist Tanya Zakharova @stylist.jpg

Creative Director Arina Pavlikova @pavlikova_official

Fashion Designers 

Sneakers Museum @sneakers_museum,  Sintezia @sintezia & Rishi Store @rishi.store

Stylist Assistant Julia Aseeva @aseeva16

Rock Me... Consciously
Rock Me... Consciously

Rock Me... Consciously
Rock Me... Consciously

Rock Me... Consciously
Rock Me... Consciously

Rock Me... Consciously
Rock Me... Consciously

1/11

Rock Me...

Consciously

Photographed by

Yev Kazannik @yev_kazannik

Wardrobe Stylist 

Olya Krolombi @ohkrolombii

DREAMS CLOTHES
DREAMS CLOTHES

DREAMS CLOTHES
DREAMS CLOTHES

DREAMS CLOTHES
DREAMS CLOTHES

DREAMS CLOTHES
DREAMS CLOTHES

1/10

DREAMS CLOTHES

 

Photographed by Guo Haowen
Styling by Chen
MAKE UP & HAIR Mei Xuan (LIN MAKEUP)
Model 
Natasha

Represented by  M2 Models
Edited by Ma Xiu
Designers

Nanakiki Sister Jane ryzyoryuan

WERE I BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE!
WERE I BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE!

WERE I BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE!
WERE I BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE!

WERE I BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE!
WERE I BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE!

WERE I BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE!
WERE I BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE!

1/8

WERE I BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE!

Photographed by

Kaixin Lyu @kaixin_lyu

Painter 

Jojo Wang @wang.jo.jo

Male Model

CAO Zhehui @Zhe_huiC

Represented by 

@theclawmodels

Wardrobe Stylist

Jill Geng @jill_hawaii

AMREN TULANO
AMREN TULANO

AMREN TULANO
AMREN TULANO

AMREN TULANO
AMREN TULANO

AMREN TULANO
AMREN TULANO

1/8

AMREN TULANO

Photographed & Retouched by 

 Anna Vostrikova @av_stories

Wardrobe Stylist/Fashion Designer/Accessory Designer 

Amren Tulano @amrentulano

Model 

Aina @aina

Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist 

Grace Ko @gkbeautyartistry

Wardrobe Stylist/Creative Director 

James  Boswell @bosno50

Model/Creative Director

 Gyongyver Laszlo @viola_gigilaszlo

WINDCATCHER
WINDCATCHER

WINDCATCHER
WINDCATCHER

WINDCATCHER
WINDCATCHER

WINDCATCHER
WINDCATCHER

1/12

WINDCATCHER

 

Photographed by 

Vaidas Jokubauskas @vaidas_jokubauskas

Makeup Artist

Kristina Raulinaitytė @kristina_raul

Wardrobe Stylist

Lera Monhait @morsheeler

Male Model

Kristians Jakovlevs @kristians_j 

Represented by

@starsystemlatvia

1/4

OPEN FOR FEB21

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  

submissions@anonfashionmag.com

RED ADULT.png