cover feb21 kids final.jpg

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

MASHA

Photographed by 

Irina Yakunina 

@irina_yakunina_photo

MUA Zlata Koudina 

@zlatakoudina

Model Masha Vainer 

@maiya_vainer

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

ADD SOME PUNK

Photographed by 

victoria wonka 

@victoriawonkaphotography

Stylist Loredana Anton 

@la.muse.styling

MUA Irina Urumoglo 

@urumoglo_

Models represented 

by model agency 

Mone Models 

@mone_models_moldova

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/12

SOMEDAY JULIET

Photographed by Tedy Photography 

@tedyphotography

Wardrobe Stylist/Creative Director

Tedy Photography @tedyphotography

MUAH Yvonne Tran @yvonnetranmakeup

Model Sara Andrew @sarasj_2007

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/16

COSMO

Photographed by Kristina Kalyagina @kristina_kalyagina

Stylist Marina Savko @marinasavko

MUA Kristina Kalyagina @kristina_kalyagina

Model Jenia Vorobeva @jenia_vorobeva

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/10

URBAN SHAPES

Photographed by Ilaria Cianciaruso

@ilariasilviaphotography

MUA Roberta Buteata @colouredplace

Hair stylist Roberta Buteata 

@colouredplace

Model Maria francesca Sica @minichic_4

Represented @babyfashionit

Stylist by Ilaria Cianciaruso

@ilariasilviaphotography

Stylist/Photographer Silvia Cianciaruso

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

THE

NEW

"NORMALITY"

Photographed by Arbuzova Ksu @arbuzova.com

Stylist  Anna Shulmina @image_buro_shulmina ,

Model Strigina Ksenia 

Represented by Topclubchild @topclubchild

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/12

TO A DISTANT DREAM

Photographed by 

Tedy Photography @tedyphotography

Wardrobe Stylist/Creative Director

Tedy Photography @tedyphotography

MUAH Yvonne Tran @yvonnetranmakeup

Model Sara Andrew @sarasj_2007

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/11

URBAN PLAYGROUND

Photographed by Rachel Kelemen @rachel_images

Stylist Shirel Barades @shirel_barades_collection

Models Sabina Sapojnikov @sabina_sabina2012

Anahel Barades @anahelbarades

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/8

SHADES OF SMILES

Photographed by Valentina Pugachova

    @valentinapugachova

Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist Katarina Kravchuk

  @katerunka_makeup

 Retoucher Valentina Pugachova @valentinapugachova

Models Teresa Jocelyn @teresa.jocelyn  

Aleksandra Kholodenko @alessandrakholodenko

Roksolana Piatash @roksolana.piatash

Lada Pugachova @lada_pugachova

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/12

MODERN KIDS

  Photographed by Anastasia Slepnova @slepnova_kids

Stylist Alena Yakimava  @@tfffq

Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist Nadezhda Vygovskaya @vygovskaya_

Creative Director @znamkidscolore

 

 

Models Taisiya @taisiyakan2010 

  Valeria @valeria.cherednichenko

Elina @Elina.gorbunova2011

Model Polina @polinka_kulik

All models represented by NAGORNY MODELS JUNIOR @nagornymodels.junior 

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/4

MARIA RAQUEL

Producer AOAGWLLC @aoagwllc

Photographed by Alex Moonrise @alexmoonrise

Hair Stylist Artyce Dozier @wherehairmeetsart

Stylist Raquel Riley Thomas @raquelrileythomas

Model Maria Raquel Thomas @mariaraquelthomas

Creative Director & Stylist Anchyi Wei @anchyi

KIDS NEW LOGO WHITE.png

OPEN FOR MAR21

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  

kids@anonfashionmag.com