JAN 21 COVER 12.jpg

1/7

VIKKY

Photographed by Olya Poluna @iampoluna
MUA July Plotnikova @july_plotnikova

Stylist Lena An @lena_an_
Model Vika Novikova @viktorya_fox_novikova

1/7

LE BOHEME

Photographed by Carla Pérez @karlakidsphotography Model Noa Fernández @noa_fer07

MUAH Carla Guerrero @carlaguerreroartist

Designer Julieta Villanueva by Belly Props @belly_props

Accessories Designer Gimena Corti Brossard @lasbrossard Location Can Portell by 123olé

1/7

NEW YEARS' EVE AT THE CIRCUS

Photographed by Elena Levit @lev5spb

Stylist Svetlana Shevyakova @sveta_stella

MUA Anna Korobova

@anna_korobova

1/6

CLEMENTS TWINS 

Photographed by Gretchen Easton @gretchephoto

Director Jaqi Clements @jaqi_m_clements

Clothes Nickis @nickiscom

MUAH Jaqi Clements @jaqi_m_clements

Models Ava & Leah @clementstwins

1/8

Lets rock

Photographed by

Maria Dalechina @damarmiphoto

Stylist

Sveta Shenaeva @svetashenaeva

Model

Danila Pakhomov @danpakhomov7

Creative Director

Maria Dalechina @damarmiphoto

1/6

super china

Photographed by

Chen peng

Dresser

Zeng Ming

Stylist

Zeng Ming

Model

Lu Yi Han

1/8

circus

Photographed by

Daria Dunich @daria.dunich
Accessory Designer

Dunich Studio @dunich.studio

MUA

Darya Kravchenko @dusenkakrav
Models

Marina & Darina

1/6

Alice

Photographer by
Maria Gert @hertmaria
Style & beauty

Kids Of Beauty @kids_of_beauty_
Model

Alice Dyo @alice.dyo

1/6

WINTER

Photographed by Olga Krylova @krylovaolga.photo Style/Production Victoria Agabekova @victoriaagabekova

Models Alisa, Anna, Sasha

1/9

CHILDHOOD IS A BEAUTIFULCOMIC BOOK

Photographed by Fan Yin Sheng @mrfanfan

Stylist Renee MUA Renee

1/6

FLORALAND

Photographed by Dasha Olshanskaya @daaashue Stylist Kate Buglak @katebuglakstyle

MUAH Oksana Batalina @batalina_muah

Model Amira @amira_raim

Assistant Irina Olekhnovich @irina_olekhnovi4

Location Russia, St.Petersburg

OPEN FOR FEB21

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  

kids@anonfashionmag.com

  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE
  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE
  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE
  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE

© 2021 by ANON Fashion Magazine