1/4

emotional jackpot

Photographed by

Lobyntseva Elvira

Model

Leo @youlikeleo
Creative Director/Retoucher
Lobyntseva Elvira @elliee_photos

1/3

Of a classic nature

 

Photographed by
David Hendleman @davidhendleman

Male Model

Frankie Dell @fitfrank40

Hair Stylist Joan Shoeberle

Wardrobe Stylist Austin Beck

1/8

ANN

Photographed by Shahar Arviv @shahar__arviv 8

Female Model Sonya @Sonya_ilyasov
Represented by
R&R Agency @r_and_r_agency
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist

Gaya yaffe @GAYAYAFFE

Wardrobe Stylist

Shay Mor @shaymor.stylist

1/6

the far end of moon

 

Concept & photographed by

Armando Branco @armandobranco_fic
Styling, grooming & model

Arno @arno.bier.de.jong

Represented by

2R Models @2rmodelmanagement

1/6

monochrome

Photographed and Retouched by
Paula @pauladefrutosphoto
Stylist
Amaia Olmedo @amaiaolmedo
Model
Lorena Cortijo Dias @lorenaadiias
Talent Represented by

Traffic Models @trafficmodels

MUAH Gabriela Galán @krigara

Represented by The Artist Talents @thartistalents Assistant Anabel Zamora @anabel_f.zamora

1/4

1/9

the skiers

 

Photographed and produced by
Tanika Markina @markinaphotographer
Make up
Anastasia @nas_mus & Polina @polinia Models Liza @adel_send & Lena @lena_adakova Represented by

Scouting Agency @sistersagency

Stylist Lera @leramilova_
Location
One More Studio @onemore_studio

1/5

colour calling

 

Photographed by

Weronika Kosińska
Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist

Karolina Markowska

Model Martyna
Reprsented by

Model Plus

1/11

irmfried

 

Photographed by
Barbara Majcan @irmfriedphotographers

Assistant Martin Diemer
Model

Sarah Morali @sarahmorali Represented by Stella Models @stellamodels

Stylist Jennifer Milleder @jennifermilleder

Make-Up and Hair Artist

Cornelia Lohner @cornelia_lohner

OPEN FOR APRIL21

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  

submissions@anonfashionmag.com