cover no.14.jpg

1/9

LILLAS DREAM

PHOTOGRAPHED BY TEDY PHOTOGRAPHY @TEDYPHOTOGRAPHY

WARDROBE STYLIST & CREATIVE DIRECTOR

TEDY PHOTOGRAPHY @ TEDYPHOTOGRAPHY MAKEUP ARTIST & HAIR STYLIST

YVONNE TRAN @YVONNETRANMAKEUP

MODEL

KIANI JOHNSON @ROAMINGSTARFISH REPRESENTED BY

BUBBLEGUM TALENT @BUBBLEGUM TALENT

1/7

ANGELINA

Photographed by Anna Dombrovskaya @a_dombrovska

Photostudio

Zavod @zavod.studio

Fashion Designer

I Am Kids @i_am_kids

Model

Angelina Bolotskaya @angelinabolotskaya

Makeup Artist

Ilyana Shablovskaya @ilyana_shablovskaya

1/7

BFF..

Photographed by

Valentiina Pugachova @valentinapugachova

Retoucher

Pro Post Retouch @pro_post_retouch

Wardrobe Stylist

Olya Farriier @ola_lo_lo

MUA

Katariina Kravchuk @katerunka_makeup

Model

Eva Nesteruk @Futuremmua @candy__eva

EvaPortnova @eva..portnova

Represented by

ZKIIDS @Zkids

1/7

NEKO..

Photographed by

Moreno Matkovic

@dark_indigox

Hair Stylist

Kejt W Hair

@kejt_w_hair

Makeup Artist

Renata Sabljak

@renata.sabljak.makeup

Female Model

Nina @nina_sstyle

1/7

IMAGINATION

Photographed by

Alex Peñas @alexpg2

MUA

Alba Sánchez @albamuah

Stylist

Sofia Achikhmina @sofia_achikhmina

Model

Anastasia Achikhmina @aanas.tasia_

1/10

SUMMER

Photographed by

Zoe Adlersberg @zoes_photo

Stylist Mindi Smith @mindismithxo
MUAH

Cecilia Romero @ceciliaromerohair
Model

Summer de Snoo @summerdesnoo
Talent represented by

Seisei management

1/7

PLAYING COLOR

Photographed by
Tedy Photography @tedyphotography

MUAH
Yvonne Tran @yvonnetranmakeup

Wardrobe Stylist
Sarah Shaw @sarahjesso1

Model
Addison Shaw @addisonmay1

Creative Director
Tedy Photography @tedyphotography

1/11

LETS IMAGINE A TRIP

Photographed by

Anna Caruso @annarellaph
Photo assistant

Roberto Basilico @robertobasilico

MUAH

francesco masetto @kekko.mua &
giulia lorenzetti @giuliahunzikerlorenzetti

Models

Sole
Represented by SUGAR KIDS @sugar_kids
Greta
Represented by ModaModaKids @modamodakids

1/8

LICENSE TO DREAM

Photography and styling

Olesja Mueller @olesjamueller

Art direction

Arina Gasanova @arina_gasanova_

Hair and makeup

Carie Webb @carie_webbmakeup

Models

London @londonayer, Gisele @elenagindina

Lily @officiallilyburns

OPEN FOR APRIL21

Feel free to submit your fashion editorials with us  

kids@anonfashionmag.com

  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE
  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE
  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE
  • ANON FASHION MAGAZINE

© 2021 by ANON Fashion Magazine